SEA Leadership

SEA Staff 2019-2020

Name Position Email
Sarah Banchero Counselor sbanchero@tusd.net
Shauna Baker Teacher (Academy English 1) sbaker@tusd.net
Marna Bynum Asst Coordinator, Teacher (Academy English 3, Academy English 4) mbynum@tusd.net
Dante Dell'Aringa Teacher (Academy English 2) ddellaringa@tusd.net
Karen Evans Teacher (Mathematics) kevans@tusd.net
Jennifer Haut Teacher (SEA Biology) jhaut@tusd.net
Randy Moehnke Coordinator, Teacher (Engineering Design, Product Design, AP Physics) rmoehnke@tusd.net
Joyce Shade Teacher (SEA Physics) jshade@tusd.net
Kim Stewart Teacher (SEA Chemistry) kstewart@tusd.net

SEA Student Officers 2019-2020

President Philip Ha, Vice Presidents Charles Baker, Seemani Dash, and Dalton Young

You can see past officers on the Past Student Officers page.