SEA Leadership

SEA Staff 2020-2021

Name Position Email
Sarah Banchero Counselor sbanchero@tusd.net
Shauna Baker Teacher (Academy English 1, Academy English 4) sbaker@tusd.net
Dante Dell'Aringa Teacher (Academy English 2) ddellaringa@tusd.net
Karen Evans Teacher (Mathematics) kevans@tusd.net
Jennifer Haut Teacher (SEA Biology) jhaut@tusd.net
Joshua Jensen Teacher (Academy English 1, Academy English 3) joshjensen@tusd.net
Jonathan Lewis Teacher (SEA Physics) jlewis@tusd.net
Randy Moehnke Coordinator, Teacher (Engineering Design, Product Design, AP Physics) rmoehnke@tusd.net
Clare Peters-Libeu Teacher (SEA Chemistry) cplibeu@tusd.net

SEA Student Officers 2021-2022


President Manasvini Kala, Vice Presidents Seymour Cornel, Sashank Kala, Janice Subroto

You can see past officers on the Past Student Officers page.